About Us

Share This Page

Our Team


Our entire recruitment team specializes in specific disciplines that provide the knowledge, network, and customized solution for each assignment or project. They care passionately about their respective sectors, and take pride in providing an impactful contribution to the spaces they serve.

Our service culture places an emphasis on creative thinking and genuine commitment to the highest levels of accountability, integrity, and transparency. Our work ethic is dedicated to customer service, teamwork, collaboration, effective and open communication, and a high standard of ethics. We collaborate across our international office network to provide our customers with a seamless global service.


Management

Bill Jose
Founder & President

bill.jose@mrcareers.com

Bob Jenkins
Managing Partner

bobj@mrcareers.com

Consultants

Ellin Irwin, CSAM
Vice President, Medical Search

eirwin@mrcareers.com

Areas: Marketing- all aspects, Business Development (M/A), Research and Development/ Product Development, Process Development/ Manufacturing, Program Management, Quality, Regulatory Affairs, Clinical Affairs, Sales –Director level and above

Joe Gomer
Senior Technology Recruiting Manager

topjobs@mrcareers.com

Areas: Software Engineers, Web Developers, Manager of Software Development, CIO, Database Administrators, C#, Java, Oracle, SQL Server, Project Managers

John McCormick, CSAM
Director, Pharmaceutical Search

johnm@mrcareers.com

Areas: Placement of Independent Consultants, QA/QC, GMP/GCP/GXP Compliance, Regulatory Affairs, Analytical Method Development, Formulations

Douglas Miller
Executive Recruiter- Supply Chain

douglasm@mrcareers.com

Areas: Global Supply Chain, Logistics, Transportation, Strategic Sourcing & Procurement Talent Solutions

William McDermott
Executive Recruiter – Information Technology

william@mrcareers.com

Areas: Software Engineers, Web Developers, Manager of Software Development, CIO, Database Administrators, C#, Java, Oracle, SQL Server, Project Managers

Consultants

Steve Tobias
Director, Medical Device Recruitment and Client Development

stevet@mrcareers.com

Areas: Marketing, Sales Management, Business Development, Engineering, R&D, Quality, Regulatory, Manufacturing and Training

Steve Williams
Director Recruitment & Business Development - Supply Chain

stevew@mrcareers.com

Areas: Global Supply Chain, Logistics, Transportation, Strategic Sourcing & Procurement Talent Solutions

Shelly Wool, CSAM
Director, Pharmaceutical Search

shelly@mrcareers.com

Areas: Medical Affairs/MSL/Drug Information

James McDade
Account Executive, Finance & Accounting

jamesm@mrcareers.com

Areas: Accounting, Financial Services, Auditors, Controllers, CFO's

Social Media & Research

Jennifer Murray
Director, Social Media

jennifer@mrcareers.com

Administrative Support

Pat Cuomo
Administrative Assistant

patc@mrcareers.com

Sherri Gerold
Administrative Assistant

sherrig@mrcareers.com

Our team is organized to work together interdependently and cooperatively. Our prime purpose is to deliver on your goals and accomplish your objectives. We analyze your needs, solve your recruitment problems, provide you with support, give you verifiable metrics, promote continuous improvement, and share useful information. Our Team manages the entire recruiting/hiring process, all the way from job profiling through the on-boarding of the new hire. This process speeds up your time to hire and increases the quality of the candidates you see, while reducing your overall recruitment spend.

Get to know us – we are truly passionate about enhancing leadership performance at your company.